Nuorisotyö kevät 2019 esite löytyy TÄSTÄ linkistä. Tervetuloa mukaan!

 

Terhi-Liisa Sutinen p. 040 724 5446

johtava terhi-liisa.sutinen@evl.fi

nuorisotyönohjaaja

Marika Alakopsa p. 040 195 4690

nuorisotyönohjaaja marika.alakopsa@evl.fi

Pekka Jarkko p. 040 574 7068

nuorisotyönohjaaja pekka.jarkko@evl.fi

Matti Ketola p. 040 574 7069

nuorisotyönohjaaja matti.ketola@evl.fi

Merja Ollila p. 040 524 5944

nuorisotyönohjaaja merja.ollila@evl.fi

Anssi Putila p. 050 340 8982

nuorisotyönohjaaja anssi.putila@evl.fi

Tiina Siloaho p. 040 518 0678

nuorisotyönohjaaja tiina.siloaho@evl.fi

Sanna Tervo p. 040 745 1469

nuorisotyönohjaaja sanna.tervo@evl.fi